See the Cat: Three Stories About A Dog

“Move over, Spot…Spoofing classic primers, Max the Dog talks back to the book in a twist that will have fans of funny early readers howling.” Synopsis See Max. Max is … Continue reading See the Cat: Three Stories About A Dog

My Favorite Color | Book Review

“My Favorite Color will captivate readers of all ages to a pallet of colors that intertwine so beautifully. An absolute masterpiece at your fingertips.” – Momma Braga Synopsis People always ask … Continue reading My Favorite Color | Book Review

Jabari Tries | Book Review

“Jabari Tries is a great children’s story that exemplifies emotions and great problem solving skills.” – Momma Braga Synopsis Jabari is making a flying machine. It will fly all across … Continue reading Jabari Tries | Book Review

Love Is Powerful | Book Review

“Love is Powerful is an empowering children’s story that shows us that one little voice can be carried out to millions. All you need to do is believe, have confidence and … Continue reading Love Is Powerful | Book Review

A Children’s Book That Brings Out Your Inner Artist

“Make Your Mark Gallery: A Coloring Book-ish will let your inner artist shine through as they can express their art through the beautiful pages in this children’s book.” – Momma … Continue reading A Children’s Book That Brings Out Your Inner Artist

How to Give Your Cat a Bath In Five Easy Steps

“How to Give Your Cat a Bath In Five Easy Steps is a delightful and hilarious story that all cat lovers will get a giggle out of.” – Momma Braga … Continue reading How to Give Your Cat a Bath In Five Easy Steps

The Little Engine’s Easter Egg Hunt

“The Little Engine’s Easter Egg Hunt has puff, puff, chug, chug into our hearts and just in time for Easter!” – Momma Braga Synopsis Easter’s here! The Little Engine is … Continue reading The Little Engine’s Easter Egg Hunt

The Tooth Fairy VS The Easter Bunny

“The Tooth Fairy VS The Easter Bunny is the perfect story to treat your little ones this Easter season!” – Momma Braga Synopsis Blue is a Tooth Fairy, and he’s … Continue reading The Tooth Fairy VS The Easter Bunny

Jasmine Green Rescues Series

“Jasmine Green Rescues is a new chapter-book series that will capture the animal lover’s hearts and just anyone who loves great stories.” – Momma Braga Jasmine Green Rescues Series Synopsis … Continue reading Jasmine Green Rescues Series

Emily Windsnap and the Tides of Time

“Emily Windsnap and the Tides of Time is another amazing Emily Windsnap adventure awaits for young readers in this latest Liz Kessler book!” – Momma Braga Synopsis When Emily makes … Continue reading Emily Windsnap and the Tides of Time

Folktales for Fearless Girls

“Heroiness save the day in this empowering collection of folktales from around the world, perfect for fans of Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls.” Synopsis Curses to be broken. Riddles to … Continue reading Folktales for Fearless Girls